The Editor-in-chief for International Journal of Chemical and Physical Sciences (ISSN:2319-6602) is one of  the founder member of IJCPS.

  Dr. M. E. Shelke

Associate Professor of Chemistry,
HVPM College of Engg. & Tech. Amravati, India

Executive Editor


The Executive Editor for International Journal of Chemical and Physical Sciences (ISSN:2319-6602) is one of  the founder member of IJCPS.

  Er. P. V. Khandve

Assistant Professor in Civil Engineering,
Dean (Development and Maintenance)
Prof. Ram Meghe College of Engineering and Management, Badnera-Amravati, India

Editorial Board


The Editorial Board for International Journal of  Chemical and Physical Sciences (ISSN:2319-6602) consist of below Editors who look after the whole job of Paper Editing work for journal.

  Dr. A. S. Aswar

Professor of Chemistry,
SGB Amravati University, Amravati, India

  Dr. D. T. Tayade

Associate Professor of Chemistry,
GVIH & S Amravati, India

  Dr. Pravin Raghuvanshi

Professor of Chemistry,
Brijlal Biyani Science College, Amravati, India

  Dr. R. E. Shelke

Govt.ITI Daryapur, Amravati, India

  Dr. R. R.  Deshmukh

Associate Professor of Physics,
Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai, India

  Dr. Dhiman Bhattacharyya

Postdoctoral Associate,
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, USA

  Dr. Roman Dabrowaski

Head of Organic Chair and Liquid Crystal Laboratory,
Military University of Technology, Warsaw, Poland

  Bensafi Abd-El-Hamid

Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics,
Abou Bekr Belkaid, University of TlemcenTlemcen, Algeria

  Dr. Santosh K. Mishra

INTEL TD Senior Process Engineer Scientist,
INTEL, D1D Fab, Thin Films module, Hillsboro, Oregon, USA

  Dr. R. K. Jadhao

Principal, Scientist
Analitika Eco Lab Pvt. Ltc. Gwalior, India

  Dr. Ramakrishna Edupuganti

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Cancer Prevention and Research Institute of Texas (CPRIT), University of Texas, Austin, TX

  Dr. Arezu Jahanshir

Assistant Professor
Bueinzahra Technical University, Department of Physics, Islamic Republic of Iran Kazakh National University, Department of Physics, Almaty, Kazakhstan

  Dr. Ho Soon Min

Senior Lecturer & Faculty of Applied Sciences
INTI International University, Persiaran Perdana BBN, Putra Nilai, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia

  Dr. P. Jayamurugan

Assistant professor, Department of Physics,
Adhiyamaan College of Engineering,
Hosur - 635109, Tamilnadu, India

  Dr. Sudhakar Parthasarathy

Supervisor - Quality Control,
3858 Benner Road / Miamisburg, OH 45342 / USA


Associate Editors


The Associate Editors for our International Journal of  Chemical and Physical Sciences (ISSN:2319-6602) consist of below Senior Members, wherein their timely help for Editorial work enables us to published special issues of IJCPS. All Life Members of IJCPS are the Guest Editors of the journal issues.

  Dr. N. R. Thakare

Assistant Professor in Chemistry
Shivaji Science College, Amravati, India

  Dr. R. B. Lanjewar

Associate Professor in Chemistry
Dharampeth M.P.Deo Memorial Science College, Nagpur, India

  Dr. (Mrs.) M. R. Lanjewar

Associate Professor in Physical Chemistry
Department of Chemistry, Rashtrasant Tukdoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur, India

  Dr. Pushpinder Gupta Bhatia

Associate Professor in Physics
GN College of Arts, Science and Commerce, G.T.B. Nagar, Mumbai-37, India

  Dr. (Mrs.) V. R. Kinhekar

Associate Professor in Chemistry
G. H. Raisoni Institute of Engineering and Technology for Women, Nagpur, M.S. India

  Dr. S. M. Kanawade

Professor in Chemical Engineering
Sir Visvesvaraya Institute of Technology, Chincholi, Dist-Nashik, M.S. India

  Dr. M. K. Deore

Associate Professor of Physics,
Department of Physics, M.V.P. Samaj’s, Arts, Science and Commerce College, Ozar(Mig), Tal.- Niphad, Dist.–Nashik , M.S. India